Tennessee Annual Convention

Hospitality Volunteers

August 2, 3 & 4, 2018

This is the sign-up form for all clubs to help with hospitality at the annual State Convention. Please consider volunteering for a shift.

The responsibilities of the Host and Hostess are:

How to add your information


Thursday, August 2

 
 
Shift 
Name 
Area 
Club 
Phone (cell preferred) 
Email or Mailing Address 
1
7:00 - 8:00 PM
Tim Kittle
Area 3
Little T's
865-719-0614
thekittles1998@yahoo.com
2
7:00 - 8:00 PM
Vivian Kittle
Area 3
Little T's
865-719-0614
thekittles1998@yahoo.com
3
7:00 - 8:00 PM
Pat Shelton
Area 6
423-329-7943
Sheltonsawmill@gmail.com
4
7:00 - 8:00 PM
Teri Shelton
Area 6
423-552-0955
Teresa.jo.shelton@gmail.com
5
8:00 - 9:00 PM
Ken Kaiser
Area 5
Claxton Country Squares
865-603-3433
kaikomp@comcast.net
6
8:00 - 9:00 PM
Shirley Kaiser
Area 5
Claxton Country Squares
865-776-4270
kaisersa@comcast.net
7
8:00 - 9:00 PM
Karen & Jim Kolinsky
Area 5
None
931-707-0766
jimkolgvt@comcast.net
8
8:00 - 9:00 PM
Karen & Jim Kolinsky
Area 5
None
931-707-0766
jimkolgvt@comcast.net

Friday, August 3

Morning

 
 
Shift 
Name 
Area 
Club 
Phone (cell preferred) 
Email or Mailing Address 
9
9:30 - 10:30 AM
Sandi Wood
Area 3
Little T's
423-241-1557
thewoodshed@reagan.com
10
9:30 - 10:30 AM
Bev Lemme
Area 3
Little T's
865-670-1782
lemmejb@comcast.net
11
9:30 - 10:30 AM
Jim Lemme
Area 3
Little T's
865-670-1782
lemmejb@comcast.net
12
9:30 - 10:30 AM
Marti & Phil Swartz
Area 3
Wagon Wheelers
850-866-1621
martyphil2@gmail.com
13
10:30 - 11:30 AM
Tim Kittle
Area 3
Little T's
865-719-0614
thekittles1998@yahoo.con
14
10:30 - 11:30 AM
Vivian Kittle
Area 3
Little T's
865-719-0614
thekittles1998@yahoo.com
15
10:30 - 11:30 AM
Charlie Bair
Area 7
Estill Springer's
931-607-4610
2bairden@bair.com
16
10:30 - 11:30 AM
Juanita Bair
Area 7
Estill Springer's
931-607-4610
2bairden@bair.com

Afternoon

 
 
Shift 
Name 
Area 
Club 
Phone (cell preferred) 
Email or Mailing Address 
17
1:00 - 2:00 PM
Carol Beebe
Area 6
Eastman Sq & Rd
423-534-0415
cbeebe@bvu.net
18
1:00 - 2:00 PM
Jerry Gosney
Area 6
Eastman Sq & Rd
423-914-3352
jerrygosney@bvu.net
19
1:00 - 2:00 PM
Doug Davino
Area 3
Knoxville Squares
8654580026
Cruisedavino@yahoo.com
20
1:00 - 2:00 PM
Mary Ann Davino
Area 3
Knoxville Squares
8654589513
Mdavino@ymail.com
21
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Charlie Mann
Area 7
Denim Dusters
931-993-0236
jscemann@gmail.com
22
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Judy Mann
Area 7
Denium Dusters
931-993-0236
jscemann@gmail.com
23
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Betty Jo Fortune
Area 1
Top Spinners
901-491-6524
bettyjoruss2@yahoo.com
24
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Jay Fortune
Area 1
Top Spinners
901-491-6524
bettyjoruss2@yahoo.com
25
3:00 - 4:00 PM
John Ptacek
Area 3
Little T's
865-227-6825
sixunfettered@earthlink.net
26
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Manuela Ptacek
Area 3
Little T's
865-227-6825
sixunfettered@earthlink.net
27
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Susan Vance
Area 5
Claxton Country Squares
865-748-3518
susan8324@gmail.com
28
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Mark Hudspeth
Area 3
Wagon Wheelers
865-680-3043
hudsplace@hotmail.com
29
4:00 - 5:00 PM
Mary Roberts
Area 3
Grand Rounds
865-257-1671
mpr7176@gmail.com
30
4:00 - 5:00 PM
Bruce Roberts
Area 3
Grand Rounds
865-257-1670
bruceroberts@arkph.com
31
4:00 - 5:00 PM
Gary Ringler
Area 3
Wagon Wheelers
865 233 7744
gringler@charter.net
32
4:00 - 5:00 PM
Phyllis Ringler
Area 3
Wagon Wheelers
865 233 7744
gringler@charter.net

Evening

 
 
Shift 
Name 
Area 
Club 
Phone (cell preferred) 
Email or Mailing Address 
33
7:00 - 8:00 PM
Johnny Finney
Area 7
Estill Springer's
931-273-7658
deerhuntinmoma@hotmail.com
34
7:00 - 8:00 PM
Gail Finney
Area 7
Estill Springer's
931-273-7658
deerhuntinmoma@hotmail.com
35
7:00 - 8:00 PM
Bobby Clark
Area 7
Estill Springer's
931-307-3112
jan-clark@live.com
36
7:00 - 8:00 PM
Jan Clark
Area 7
Estill Springer's
931-307-3112
jan-clark@live.com
37
8:00 - 9:00 PM
Steve Sanders
Area 3
Wagon Wheelers
865-306-1166
teachkimmie55@yahoo.com
38
8:00 - 9:00 PM
Kim Walker
Area 3
Wagon Wheelers
865-306-1166
teachkimmie55@yahoo.com
39
8:00 - 9:00 PM
Yvonne Johnson
Area 1
PHP
40
8:00 - 9:00 PM
Royce Pratt
Area 3
Knoxville Squares

Saturday, August 4

Morning

 
 
Shift 
Name 
Area 
Club 
Phone (cell preferred) 
Email or Mailing Address 
41
8:30 - 9:30 AM
Maggie Rister
Area 3
Little T'S
928 210 7748
42
8:30 - 9:30 AM
Jeff Rister
Area 3
Little T's
928 210 7748
43
8:30 - 9:30 AM
Sharon White
Area 1
Top Spinners
901-356-3506
jswhite100@earthlink.net
44
8:30 - 9:30 AM
Joe White
Area 1
Top Spinners
901-356-3506
jswhite100@earthlink.net
45
9:30 - 10:30 AM
Sandi Wood
Area 3
Little T's
423-241-1557
thewoodshed@reagon.com
46
9:30 - 10:30 AM
Mary Swaford
Area 4
Rectangles
423-718-1716
mswaford@comcast.net
47
9:30 - 10:30 AM
Beth Lowman
Area 1
Plesant Hill Promenaders
901-270-8519
squaredance07@gmail.com
48
9:30 - 10:30 AM
Glinda Torvik
Area 1
Top Spinners
901-581-7805
gtorvik@bellsouth.net
49
10:30 - 11:30 AM
Tony Meulemans
Area 7
Estill Springer's
931-455-2786
a_meulemans@bellsouth.net
50
10:30 - 11:30 AM
Gail Meulemans
Area 7
Estill Springer's
931-455-2786
a_meulemans@bellsouth.net
51
10:30 - 11:30 AM
John Ptacek
Area 3
Little T's
865-227-6825
sixunfettered@earthlink.net
52
10:30 - 11:30 AM
Manuela Ptacek
Area 3
Little T's
865-227-6825
sixunfettered@earthlink.net

Afternoon

 
 
Shift 
Name 
Area 
Club 
Phone (cell preferred) 
Email or Mailing Address 
53
1:00 - 2:00 PM
Teni Butler
Area 6
Eastman Sq & Rd
(423) 280-5659
teni.butler@gmail.com
54
1:00 - 2:00 PM
Jonathan Shumaker
Area 6
Eastman Sq & Rd
(427) 389-6987
jshumaker19@gmail.com
55
1:00 - 2:00 PM
Joye Montgomery
Area 5
CLAXTON COUNTRY SQS
865-300-6874
montgomery102@comcast.net
56
1:00 - 2:00 PM
Fred Montgomery
Area 5
Claxton Country Sqs
865-300-6874
montgomery102@comcast.net
57
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Herb Hinsch
Area 3
Little T's
732-600-8137
hehinsch@gmail.com
58
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Toni Hinsch
Area 3
Little T's
732-600-8140
hehinsch@gmail.com
59
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Hobert Perdue
Area 3
Little T's
865-223-3299
hmperdue1965@hotmail.com
60
2:00 - 3:00 PM
Mary Ann Perdue
Area 3
Little T's
865-661-9494
hmperdue1965@hotmail.com
61
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Carol Tiernan
Area 3
Little T's
865-236-3395
Caroltiernan@charter.net
62
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Dennis Tiernan
Area 3
Little T's
865-236-3236
dtiernan51@charter.net
63
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Steve Bell
Area 3
Vol. Squares
865-539-9593
estevebell76@comcast.net
64
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Rose Anne Bell
Area 3
Vol. Squares
865-539-9593
estevebell76@comcast.net
65
4:00 - 5:00 PM
Scott Ebright
Area 5
Claxton Country Squares
937-830-1481
scott_ebright@hotmail.com
66
4:00 - 5:00 PM
Sandy Behm
Area 5
Claxton Country Squares
865-466-5514
sandybehm16@gmai;.com
67
4:00 - 5:00 PM
Bob Schultz
Area 5
Claxton Country Squares
865-719-3230
maxbob38@comcast.net
68
4:00 - 5:00 PM
Maxine Schultz
Area 5
Claxton Country Squares
865-719-4304
maxbob38@comcast.net

Evening

 
 
Shift 
Name 
Area 
Club 
Phone (cell preferred) 
Email or Mailing Address 
69
6:30 - 7:30 PM
Bethany Smith
Area 3
Wagon Wheelers
865-724-3855
kkcdc.dir@hotmail.com
70
6:30 - 7:30 PM
Trena Vann
Area 3
Wagon Wheelers
865-387-0959
kkcdc.hr@hotmail.com
71
6:30 - 7:30 PM
Heather Courtney
Area 3
Wagon Wheelers
865-387-0959
kkcdc.hr@hotmail.com
72
6:30 - 7:30 PM
Savannah Smith
Area 3
Wagon Wheelers
865-724-3855
kkcdc.hr@hotmail.com
73
7:30 - 8:30 PM
Maxine Schultz
Area 5
Claxton Country Squares
865-719-4304
maxbob38@comcast.net
74
7:30 - 8:30 PM
Bob Schultz
Area 5
Claxton Country Squares
865-719-3230
maxbob38@comcast.net
75
7:30 - 8:30 PM
76
7:30 - 8:30 PM